Final Night

Final Night

Lukie’s been murdered. And she needs answers.

Lukie’s been murdered. And she needs answers.

She’s cut a deal with the Underworld to return to the living lands.

But when Lukie returns as an undead revenant, twenty years have passed. Her former sleepy beach-side town is now a roaring tourist hot-spot. Her memory is full of holes and she doesn’t know which of her old friends to trust.

Worse, a monster hunter is stalking her.

Lukie has to stay one step ahead, or return to the Underworld without knowing who killed her, and why….

Order Now!
About the Book

The Revenant Records

How does growing up work when you’re forever seventeen? How do you remain a good person when you’re a soul-eating undead creature? And how do you maintain your independence when you’re mired in supernatural debt—in hock to a ghost lord for your very existence, and bound to your grown-up high school friend who controls whether you live or die?

The Revenant Records is an urban fantasy series focusing on ghost stories, mysteries and dark adventure. It’s the story of an undead teenager, trying to balance her responsibilities to help lost ghosts, while maintaining a semblance of a normal life.

* ISBN Ebook: 978-1-922897-00-8
* ISBN Audiobook: 978-1-922897-01-5
* ISBN Paperback: 9781922897022
* ISBN Hardback: 978-1-922897-06-0

Listen to a sample file for the audiobook.

Series: The Revenant Records, Book 1
Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Urban Fantasy
ISBN: 9781922897008
Other Books in "The Revenant Records"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."